Exam done, now let’s have dinner!

Eye makeup for big eyes

Tried a new eye makeup look, makes them eyes pop!

Freakin’ beautiful Wednesday to ya’ll!

Feels like Friday to me. I knocked off an exam this morning, it felt fabulous to walk out of the exam room at noon! Now I’ve pretty much got the rest of the week off before my next course starts. Not complaining.

I’ve got all of my favorite things planned for the next couple of days, including lunch and catching up with my favorite J on Sunday.

Right, I’m off to go meet mah girls for dinner to celebrate that we (fingers crossed) nailed our exam!

P.S Music tip alert. I came across a new artist the other day. The good lookin’ Aussie, Matt Corby. Brother and Made of Stone are pretty lovely. Go listen.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

