First of may 2013

blg3

So just like that. It’s May. And summer is just around the corner. And it’s exactly one month until I’m done with my second year at Uni. And one month until I have one year left to completing my degree.

But that’s all in the future right now.

Today, it’s Wednesday and my project group and I have given ourselves a day off (it’s a holiday in Sweden today). So I’m going to the gym. And I’ve got really hot new gym shoes. And this afternoon I’m meeting a friend. And this evening I’m meeting J for dinner. And it’s sunny outside. And there’s this nervous excited feeling in the air. In me. I love that anything could happen on this particular sunny 1st of May Wednesday.

Tags: , ,

One response to “First of may 2013”

  1. winterlust says :

    I don’t just like everything about this post, I love it all! Enjoy your public holiday & you deserve the day off xxxxxx

Leave a Reply

