How’s about a fabulous cup of tea?

I drink a lot of tea, I down an obscenely huge cup of organic green tea every morning and often manage to slurp down at least one more cup at some point during the day. So naturally, I’ve tried a lot of different flavors and brands and found some favorites. One of the best brands out there (that have a million different amaaaaze favors) is Celestial Seasonings.

I just got these two flavors recently and I’m hooked already! The acai mango is a bit sour (not for the sensitive, like my mom who squeals at the thought of it) but it’s just the way I like it, and sipping the green tea gojiberry & pomegranate feels like drinking a superpower.

What is your favorite tea?

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “How’s about a fabulous cup of tea?”

  1. winterlust says :

    I wish I could get into the habit of drinking tea, maybe I will now that I work in the office. It’s a great way to stop cravings, I just need to do it lol.

    That brand looks familiar though, wonder if we have it?

  2. candidjourney says :

    My favorite tea is Celestial Seasoning’s Honey Vanilla Chamomile. It is perfectly simple and sweet, I am running out and need to buy more!

Leave a comment